



Attendance Register 2023/2024 - Local Governing Body

Name		19 th September 2023	7 th November 2023	5 th March 2024	11 th June 2024
Sharon Roscoe	Chair of Governors	√	✓	✓	√
Daniel Milton**	Governor	Apologies	Apologies	N/A	N/A
Chris Inckle	Governor	√	√	√	Apologies
Claire Barker	Governor	√	√	√	Apologies
Dan Jones	Governor	√	√	Apologies	√
Andrew Williams	Governor	Apologies	√	√	✓
Fazila Karolia*	Staff Governor	√	√	√	Apologies
David Fisher*	Governor	N/A	N/A	Apologies	✓
Rebecca Thompon*	Governor	N/A	N/A	✓	✓

^{*}Appointed/elected during the 2023/24 academic year.

^{**}Resigned during the 2023/24 academic year.